Hey There! Welcome to the Older version of Ultimate Doctor Who! This is the way, the site looked from January 1st 2009 - February 28 2009. To view the new, improved UDW please click here! Please note that some changes have been made, as this is just an archive to view if you are interested in the site.

Rob (Sylar)
Ultimate Doctor Who

Monday, February 2, 2009

The Darksmith Legacy - Books One and Two Released

Books One and Two, of the new Darksmith Legacy Book Series were released on January 29th at the price of £4.99 each. The First one, The Dust of Ages, is written by Justin Richards and The Second one, The Graves of Mordane, is written by Colin Brake. Book 3, The Colour of Darkness, will be released on February 26th and is written by Richard Dungworth. Books Numbers 4-10 will continue to be released every month.

No comments:

Post a Comment